Course Dates

All our next available aesthetic training course dates can be found here.

We update this section of our website on a regular basis. If you can't see the course you're looking for, or if you'd like to know what training courses we'll be conducting further into the future, please contact us.

 

course dates

Our Next Aesthetic Training Course Dates

Sunday 30th June - Monday 1st July | Aesthetics Complete Package

Sunday 28th July - Monday 29th July | Aesthetics Complete Package

Sunday 31st August - Monday 1st September | Aesthetics Complete Package

Sunday 6th October - Monday 7th October | Aesthetics Complete Package

Sunday 17th November - Monday 18th November | Aesthetics Complete Package

Further Course Information

We're always adding new training courses to our website. If you're interested in a course that is not listed on our website, please get in touch with us to discuss.

All our courses last for the full day. All course content, refreshments and lunch will be provided for the day.